Listen Again

Classical Music with Middlewich Concert Orchestra

todayTuesday 25 June

share close

 A special evening of Classical Music is taking place at Byley Village Hall this Saturday

The Middlewich Concert Orchestra has been delighting audiences for more than 24 years and will be performing a special concert this Saturday featuring:

  • Albinoni – Concerto No. 2 in D Minor for Oboe (transcribed for Soprano Saxophone)
  • Ronald Binge – Elizabethan Serenade
  • Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K.525
  • Louise Farrenc – Symphony No.3 in G minor
  • Edward Doody – Forest Dances for Wind Dectet
  • Johann Sebastian Bach – Sheep May Safely Graze

It was a pleasure to welcome Orchestra Director and Violinist Eric Quirk to our morning studio.  You can listen again right here.

Tickets are available on the door and are just £10 per adult, £2 for under 18’s.


Listen Again: Eric Quirk
  • cover play_arrow

    Classical Music with Middlewich Concert Orchestra ian

Written by: ian

Similar episodes